Chapter Leadership

Mackenzie Williams


Ellie Streeton

Vice President of Membership Experience

Taylor Davis

Vice President of Operations

Morgan Wiedmeyer

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

Daryn Reynolds

Vice President of Community Relations

Gracie Wessels

Director of Recruitment Events

Olivia Moore

Director of Academic Excellence

Gracie Larson

Director of First Year Experience

Callie Dukes

Director of Member Selection

Julia Kate Williams

Director of Philanthropy

Sarah Mesaros

Director of Administration

Kate Calhoun

Director of Facility Operations

Addie Grafton

Director of Member Finances

Lauren Brunetto

Director of Financial Operations

Adrienne Day

Director of Lifetime Membership

Mincey Jones

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Rosie Schibig

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Kat Norris

Director of Public Relations & Marketing